Dangerous Corner - J.B. Priestley
Directed by Patricia Meluish

Freda Caplan - Fariba Mansouri
Miss Mockridge - Deborah Kelledy
Betty Whitehouse - Amy Camenzuli
Olwen Peel - Debbie Griffiths
Charles Stanton - David Griffiths
Gordon Whitehouse - Ian-Paul Munday
Robert Caplan - Andrew Newbon
Enid - Zoe Hayes

Production Team
Stage Director - Gordon Law
Stage Manager - Anne Tolson
Assistant Stage Manager - Mary Feeney
Properties - Mary Margetts, Max Margetts & Jackie Smith
Prompt - Patricia Buckley
Lighting Design - David Elvin
Lighting Operator - Tom Smith
Sound Operator - John Bayes
Set Construction - Gordon Law, John Bayes & Deborah Kelledy with members and friends of the Society
Box Office - Valerie Law
Programme - Christine Bate
Front of House Manager - David Buckley
Refreshments Manager - Valerie Law
  assisted by Claire Baker, Jackie Smith and Paul Smith

Click here to view gallery