Hobson's Choice - Harold Brighouse
Directed by Marilyn Gebbett

Alice Hobson - Amy Camenzuli
Maggie Hobson - Debbie Griffiths
Vickey Hobson - Jenni Waters
Albert Prosser - Andrew Newbon
Henry Horatio Hobson - John Bayes
Mrs Hepworth - Deidre Denbigh
Timothy Wadlow (Tubby) - Paul Hemingway
William Mossop - Ben Essenhigh
Jim Heeler - John Coleman
Ada Figgins - Pippa Lee
Fred Beenstock - Tom Smith
Dr McFarlane - Keith Newbon

Production Team
Stage Director - Gordon Law
  assisted by - Paul Smith
Stage Manger - Anne Tolson
Assistant Stage Manager - Mary Feeney
Properties - Mary Margetts, Max Margetts & Jackie Smith
Prompt - Patricia Buckley
Costumes - Andrea Gambon
Scenery Artwork - Jim Gebbett and Debbie Griffiths
Lighting Design - David Elvin
Set Construction - Gordon Law, John Bayes, Deborah Kelledy & Paul Smith with members and friends of the Society
Box Office - Valerie Law
Programme - Christine Bate
Front of House Manager - David Buckley
Refreshments Manager - Valerie Law
  assisted by Claire Baker, Deborah Kelledy & Anne Tolson

Click here to view the gallery